escape 400 

Escape From Reality

Andrea Rapisarda solo piano



1. Escape From Reality
2. Wonder G
3. Shifting The Point Of View
4. Jocking With Rap
5. La Strega Sorriso
6. Antidoto
7. Paradox
8. Euro
9. Moving Moovie
10. See You Michel
11. How Do You Loose
12. Escape From Reality (Take Two)

All compositions by Andrea Rapisarda
Andrea Rapisarda: piano
Debora Quattrini: vocals and lyrics on track 11

Recorded at Peperoncino Studio, Milan.
Sound engineer Franco Cufone
Mixed and mastered by Franco Cufone and Andrea Rapisarda
Produced by Luciano Ripamonti
Alambicco Music 2003, digital edition 2010